BALANCE YOGA WEEK IN VALS

Balance.jpg

 13. - 18. June 2021 

 

Constant change, but always concerned with balance - this is how balance is created.

Would you like to escape everyday life and immerse yourself in yoga, the mountains and the silence for a few days? Then our unique balance week in the beautiful Graubünden mountain village of Vals is just right for you. The place of power is ideal to harmonize body, mind and soul and to have mindful experiences. After the morning, activating yoga practice, a rich breakfast awaits you - on the terrace when the weather is nice. You have time for yourself from noon. Do you feel more like activity or relaxation? We offer you an optional program, such as a visit to the world-famous thermal baths or the in-house sauna with jacuzzi, a hike, a soothing massage, holistic coaching or a workshop “Make your own vegan chocolates”. On the first evening we will introduce you to the topic of balance with an exciting presentation. On four evenings we enjoy dinner together in the hotel. You have one evening at your disposal. Here you can, for example, take a short hike to the cozy restaurant Ganni or visit a restaurant in the village to try one of the delicious, regional dishes. We will end two evenings with a joint mediation. The food in the Hotel Steinbock is vegetarian / vegan and predominantly made from regional products. Yoga beginners are also very welcome.

 

 

Included

  • 5 nights in a single or double room, visitor's tax

  • 5x breakfast (vegetarian, vegan)

  • 4 3-course dinners (vegetarian, vegan)

  • Beverages like water, tea and fruits & nuts

  • 5x yoga practice in the morning (Mon-Fri, 2h each)

  • Input presentation on the topic of balance

  • Evening meditations

 

 

 

Not included

  • Individual arrival and departure

  • Yoga mat, pillow, blanket (bring your own)

  • Drinks at dinner (juice, wine ...)

  • 1 dinner out in the restaurant of your choice

  • Use of jacuzzi and Finnish wood sauna

  • Shuttle bus, post bus for hikes

  • Visit thermal bath

  • Workshop "Make your own vegan pralines"

  • massage

  • Individual coaching

 

 

 

price

  • CHF 1'015 - 1'165 per person, depending on the room (single or double room, standard or panorama)

 

 

Number of participants

  • Max. 14 participants

 

 

Arrival and departure

  • Sunday: Individual arrival and check-in from 3 p.m. Welcome drink and input presentation at 6 p.m., followed by dinner.

  • Friday: Yoga, breakfast from 10-11am. Check-out until 11am. Individual departure.

 

 

registration

  • The Hotel Steinbock accepts bookings directly.

  • When booking, please state whether you are eating exclusively vegan or vegetarian / vegan.

  • Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about the Balance Yoga Week.

 

 

We care about a balanced life and the well-being of other people.

 

We look forward to you.
 

Kind regards
Monika and Marian

 

 

 

 

Monika_Coaching.jpg


MONIKA SCHAFFNER

Life coach and spiritual teacher

«I love to connect. The left and right hemispheres. Yin and Yang - the feminine and masculine energy. Heaven and Earth. Body Mind and Soul. Balance. In the small as well as in the large. In each and every one of us and in the world. This is my vision. It is my wish to support you in finding the balance in life, following your heart's path and being happy. "

 

www.yourbalancecoach.ch

 

 

 

 

Marian_1.jpg


MARIAN FRITSCHE

Yoga teacher & massage therapist

«I am fascinated by how yoga touches the physical and energetic level and changes the attitude towards life. My lessons are characterized by clarity, calm and dedication. Concentrating on breathing, feeling your own body and perceiving the moment are particularly important to me. With my empathic nature, I pay attention to the well-being of each individual participant. "

 

www.marisun.de

BALANCE YOGA WOCHE IN VALS

Balance.jpg

 13. - 18. Juni 2021      

 

Ein stetiger Wandel, aber immer um Ausgleich bedacht - so entsteht Balance.

Möchtest du dem Alltag entfliehen und für ein paar Tage ins Yoga, die Bergwelt und die Stille eintauchen? Dann ist unsere einzigartige Balance-Woche im wunderschönen Bündner Bergdorf Vals genau das Richtige für dich. Der Kraftort ist ideal, um Körper, Geist und Seele zu harmonisieren und achtsame Erfahrungen zu machen. Nach der morgendlichen, aktivierenden Yogapraxis erwartet dich ein reichhaltiges Frühstück – bei schönem Wetter auf der Terrasse. Ab Mittag hast du Zeit für dich. Ist dir mehr nach Aktivität oder Entspannung zumute? Wir bieten dir ein optionales Programm, wie den Besuch der weltberühmten Therme oder der hauseigenen Sauna mit Jacuzzi, eine Wanderung, eine wohltuende Massage, ein ganzheitliches Coaching oder einen Workshop „Vegane Pralinen selber machen“ an. Am ersten Abend führen wir dich mit einem spannenden Referat ins Thema Balance ein. An vier Abenden geniessen wir gemeinsam das Nachtessen im Hotel. Ein Abend steht dir zur freien Verfügung. Hier kannst du z.B. eine kleine Wanderung ins heimelige Restaurant Ganni unternehmen oder ein Restaurant im Dorf besuchen, um eines der leckeren, regionalen Gerichte zu probieren. Zwei Abende lassen wir mit einer gemeinsamen Mediation ausklingen. Das Essen im Hotel Steinbock ist vegetarisch/vegan und überwiegend aus regionalen Produkten. Auch Yoga-Anfänger sind herzlich willkommen.

Inklusive

  • 5 Übernachtungen im Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer, Kurtaxen

  • 5x Frühstück (vegetarisch, vegan)

  • 4 Abendessen à 3 Gänge (vegetarisch, vegan)

  • Getränke wie Wasser, Tee und Früchte & Nüsse

  • 5x Yogapraxis am Morgen (Mo-Fr, je 2h)

  • Inputreferat zum Thema Balance

  • Abendmeditationen

 

Nicht inklusive

  • Individuelle An- und Abreise

  • Yogamatte, Kissen, Decke (selber mitzubringen)

  • Getränke beim Abendessen (Saft, Wein…)

  • 1 Abendessen auswärts im Restaurant nach deiner Wahl

  • Benutzung Jacuzzi und finnische Holzsauna

  • Shuttlebus, Postauto bei Wanderungen

  • Besuch Therme

  • Workshop „Vegane Pralinen selber machen“

  • Massage

  • Einzel-Coaching

Preis

  • CHF 1’015 – 1’165 pro Person, je nach Zimmer (Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer, Standard oder Panorama)

Anzahl Teilnehmer

  • Max. 14 Teilnehmer

 

An- und Abreise

  • Sonntag: Individuelle Anreise und Check-in ab 15h. Welcome-Drink und Input-Referat um 18h, anschliessend Nachtessen.

  • Freitag: Yoga, Frühstück von 10-11h. Check-out bis 11h. Individuelle Abreise.

 

Anmeldung

  • Buchungen nimmt das Hotel Steinbock direkt entgegen.

  • Bitte bei der Buchung angeben, ob du ausschliesslich vegan isst oder vegetarisch/vegan.

  • Bei Fragen zur Balance-Yoga-Woche stehen wir euch gerne zur Verfügung.

Uns selbst liegen ein ausgeglichenes Leben und das Wohlergehen anderer Menschen am Herzen.

 

Wir freuen uns auf dich.
 

Liebe Grüsse
Monika und Marian


MONIKA SCHAFFNER

Life Coach und spirituelle Lehrerin

«Ich liebe es, zu verbinden. Die linke und rechte Hirnhälfte. Yin und Yang - die weibliche und männliche Energie. Himmel und Erde. Körper, Geist und Seele. Balance. Im Kleinen sowie im Grossen. In jedem Einzelnen von uns und auf der Welt. Das ist meine Vision. Es ist mein Wunsch, dich darin zu unterstützen, die Balance im Leben zu finden, deinen Herzensweg zu gehen und glücklich zu sein.»

www.yourbalancecoach.ch

Marian_1.jpg


MARIAN FRITZSCHE

Yogalehrer & Massagetherapeut

«Ich bin davon fasziniert, wie der Yoga die körperliche und energetische Ebene berührt und die Einstellung zum Leben verändert. Mein Unterricht ist von Klarheit, Ruhe und Hingabe geprägt. Die Konzentration auf die Atmung, das Spüren des eigenen Körpers und das Wahrnehmen des Augenblicks liegen mir besonders am Herzen. Mit meiner empathischen Art achte ich auf das Wohlergehen jedes einzelnen Teilnehmers.»

www.marisun.de