SPECIAL EVENTS FOR YOU

_DSC6293.jpg

 IN PLANNING FOR 2021     

 

Experience three wonderful days (August 28th - 30th, 2020) in Vals, with Yoga by Senta and two guided climbing tours with the Grischa mountain sports school. We spend the night in the Hotel Steinbock in Vals, which provides us with Ayurvedic cuisine.

Zervreilastausee_d4_140828_007_web_©Mar

 

Organized events: wedding celebrations, yoga weeks, birthday parties, guided mountain tours, photography courses, company events, tour guide courses, herbal courses, alphorn weeks, cooking courses and much more.

 

 

senta_portrait.png

SENTA GAUTSCHI

At home outside in winter as in summer, be it with skis, snowboards, cross-country skis, mountaineering boots or mountain bikes. Senta completed her basic yoga training in India in Hatha and Ashtanga and has since continued her education with Yin Yoga.

sina_portrait.png

 

Organized events: wedding celebrations, yoga weeks, birthday parties, guided mountain tours, photography courses, company events, tour guide courses, herbal courses, alphorn weeks, cooking courses and much more.

 

 

bergsportchule-grischa-logo.png

YOGA AND CLIMB RETREAT

 IN PLANUNG FÜR 2021        

 

Erlebe drei wunderschöne Tage (28. - 30. August 2020) in Vals, mit Yoga by Senta und zwei geführten Klettertouren mit der Bergsportschule Grischa. Übernachtet wird im Hotel Steinbock in Vals, welches uns mit ayurvedischer Küche verpflegt.

Datum:

in Planung

Kosten:

DZ: 

EZ: 

Preise inkl. Unterkunft mit Halbpension mit grossem Brunch, Wellnessbenutzung,
4x Yoga,
2x begleitetes Klettern mit der Bergsportschule Grischa.

Anmeldung und weiter Infos

yogaandclimb@gmail.com

*mind. Teilnehmerzahl 8 Personen, Anmeldeschluss: xx.xx.xxx

SENTA GAUTSCHI

Ist im Winter wie im Sommer draussen zu Hause, sei es mit Skis, Snowboard, Langlaufskis, Bergschuhen oder dem Mountainbike. Senta hat ihre Yoga Grundausbildung in Indien in Hatha und Ashtanga absolviert und sich seither mit Yin Yoga weitergebildet.

SINA CANDRIAN

Hält sich am liebsten in der Natur auf. Schon seit vielen Jahren reist Sina als Snwobaordprofi um die Welt. Im Sommer ist sie mit dem Bike, Klettersachen und Wanderschuhen in unserer Berglandschaft unterwegs.